Featured News

The Winners Of Mr. Olympia 2020

  • December 24, 2020

Big Ramy has won the 56th Joe Welder Mr. Olympia 2020 title at the Orange County Convention Center in Orlando, Florida. The Egyptian Mamdouh Elssbiay nicknamed ‘Big Ramy’ dedicated his win to Egyptians. The other winners of various titles are-

Mr. Olympia : Mamdouh “Big Ramy” Elssbiay ( all images courtesy- Instagram/mrolympiallc/)

Ms. Olympia : Andrea Shaw.

Bikini Olympia Champion : Janet Layug

212 Olympia Champion : Shaun Clarida.

Fitness Olympia Champion : Missy Truscott.

Classic Physique Olympia Champion : Chris Bumstead.

Figure Olympia Champion : Cydney Gillon

Men’s Physique Olympia Champion : Brandon Hendrickson.

Women’s Physique Olympia Champion : Sarah Villegas.

Wheelchair Bodybuilding Olympia Champion: Harold Kelley

No Comments Found